Latest Headlines
Schedule

All Games | Home Games | Away Games
Home games are in bold

Date Time Opponent Promotion Autograph Booth
Friday, March 06, 20157:00 PMSouth Carolina
Saturday, March 07, 20157:05 PMSouth Carolina$5 Frenzy: Mesh Replica JerseysJP LaBardo, Zachary Yuen
Sunday, March 08, 20152:05 PMFloridaKroger Family SundayDylan Smoskowitz, Art Bidlevskii
Friday, March 13, 20157:35 PMSouth CarolinaFriendly FridayEric Springer, Patrick MacGregor
Saturday, March 14, 20157:00 PMSouth Carolina
Sunday, March 15, 20153:00 PMSouth Carolina
Thursday, March 19, 20157:00 PMOrlando
Saturday, March 21, 20157:00 PMOrlando
Tuesday, March 24, 20157:00 PMOrlando
Friday, March 27, 20157:35 PMOrlandoFriendly FridayDyson Stevenson, CJ Chartrain
Saturday, March 28, 20157:05 PMOrlando$5 Frenzy: Gladiators Dry-Fit Shirts
Girls Gone Gladiator
Star Wars Night
Kent Patterson, Geoff Paukovich
Sunday, March 29, 20152:05 PMOrlandoFROZEN DAY!
Kroger Family Sunday
Thursday, April 02, 20157:00 PMGreenville
Friday, April 03, 20157:00 PMGreenville
Saturday, April 04, 20157:05 PMGreenvilleFan Appreciation Night
Youth Sports Day
Casey Pierro-Zabotel, Brenden Walker
Wednesday, April 08, 20157:05 PMEvansvilleSpring Break Game
Saturday, April 11, 20157:00 PMGreenville