Latest Headlines
Schedule

All Games | Home Games | Away Games
Home games are in bold

Date Time Opponent Promotion Autograph Booth
Friday, December 19, 20147:30 PMFlorida
Sunday, December 21, 20142:05 PMOrlandoGladiators Holiday Game
Kroger Family Sunday
Friday, December 26, 20147:00 PMGreenville
Saturday, December 27, 20147:00 PMGreenville
Monday, December 29, 20147:05 PMWheelingFestivus Celebration
Ugly Sweater Contest
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:05 PMFloridaWinter Clothes Drive
Friday, January 02, 20157:35 PMElmiraFriendly Friday
Saturday, January 03, 20157:05 PMElmiraElvis Night
Thursday, January 08, 20157:05 PMSouth CarolinaStudent Night
Saturday, January 10, 20157:05 PMSouth CarolinaAnimation Celebration
Sunday, January 11, 20152:05 PMFort WayneKroger Family Sunday
Friday, January 16, 20157:00 PMOrlando
Saturday, January 17, 20157:00 PMOrlando
Monday, January 19, 201512:35 PMIndy
Friday, January 23, 20157:35 PMFloridaFriendly Friday
Saturday, January 24, 20157:05 PMFlorida$5 Frenzy
Faith Night
Sunday, January 25, 20152:05 PMReadingKroger Family Sunday
Wednesday, January 28, 2015TBAIndy
Friday, January 30, 20158:15 PMEvansville
Saturday, January 31, 20158:15 PMEvansville
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:05 PMOrlandoStudent Night
Friday, February 06, 20157:35 PMOrlandoFriendly Friday
Saturday, February 07, 20157:05 PMOrlandoTeddy Bear Toss
Girls Gone Gladiator
Clark Howard Night
Back n Black Performance
Sunday, February 08, 20153:00 PMSouth Carolina
Friday, February 13, 20157:00 PMSouth Carolina
Saturday, February 14, 20157:05 PMSouth CarolinaPINK IN THE RINK: Night 1
Sunday, February 15, 20152:05 PMGreenvillePINK IN THE RINK: Night 2
Specialty Jersey Auction
Wednesday, February 18, 20157:30 PMKalamazoo
Friday, February 20, 20158:00 PMFort Wayne
Saturday, February 21, 20158:00 PMFort Wayne
Sunday, February 22, 20155:15 PMToledo
Wednesday, February 25, 20157:30 PMFlorida
Friday, February 27, 20157:00 PMOrlando
Saturday, February 28, 20157:00 PMOrlando
Friday, March 06, 20157:00 PMSouth Carolina
Saturday, March 07, 20157:05 PMSouth Carolina$5 Frenzy: Mesh Replica Jerseys
Sunday, March 08, 20152:05 PMFloridaKroger Family Sunday
Friday, March 13, 20157:35 PMSouth CarolinaFriendly Friday
Saturday, March 14, 20157:00 PMSouth Carolina
Sunday, March 15, 20153:00 PMSouth Carolina
Friday, March 20, 20157:00 PMOrlando
Saturday, March 21, 20157:00 PMOrlando
Friday, March 27, 20157:35 PMOrlandoFriendly Friday
Saturday, March 28, 20157:05 PMOrlando$5 Frenzy: Gladiators Dry-Fit Shirts
Star Wars Night
Sunday, March 29, 20152:05 PMOrlandoKroger Family Sunday
Thursday, April 02, 20157:00 PMGreenville
Friday, April 03, 20157:00 PMGreenville
Saturday, April 04, 20157:05 PMGreenvilleFan Appreciation Night
Youth Sports Day
Friendly Friday
Wednesday, April 08, 20157:05 PMEvansvilleSpring Break Game
Saturday, April 11, 20157:00 PMGreenville